Members

Prof. Dr. Robert Kumsta

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Psychology
Genetic Psychology
Universitätsstr. 150
post-office box: 20
D-44780 Bochum, Germany

Room: IB 5/117
Phone: +49 234 32 22676
E-Mail: robert.kumsta@rub.de
Office hours: by arrangement




Further information



Heike Berzio

Administration

Room: IB 5/115
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 25299
Fax: +49 234 32 14564
E-Mail: gen-psych@rub.de


Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Moser

Head of Molecular Genetics Lab

Room: IB 5/107
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 24616
E-Mail: dirk.moser@rub.de
Office hours: by arrangement

Further information



Dr. phil. Vanessa Lux

Research Fellow

Room: IB 5/113
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 21769
E-Mail: vanessa.lux@rub.de
Office hours: by arrangement

Further information



Dr. rer. nat. Nikola Nowack-Weyers

Research Fellow

Room: IB 5/111
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 22086
Email: nikola.nowack@rub.de
Office hours: by arrangement

Further information



Katharina Mattonet, M.Sc.

PhD student

Room: IB 5/109
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 24163
Email: katharina.mattonet@rub.de
Office hours: by arrangement


Svenja Müller, M.Sc.

PhD Student

Room: IB 5/101
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 25988
E-Mail: svenja.mueller@rub.de


Annika Mühlenkamp

Biological Technical Assistant

Room: IB 5/99
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 21711
Lab: GAFO 05/452
Phone: +49 234 32 21650
E-Mail: annika.muehlenkamp@rub.de
Office hours: by arrangement


Susanne-Xiaochen Cui

Research Assistant

Room: IB 5/121
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 23891
E-Mail: susanne-xiachoen.cui@rub.de


Leonard Frach, B.Sc.

Research Assistant

Room: IB 5/121
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 23891
E-Mail: leonard.frach@rub.de


Lara Kubiak, B.Sc.

Research Assistant

Room: IB 5/121
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 23891
E-Mail: lara.kubiak@rub.de


Vanessa Vogel, B.Sc.

Research Assistant

Room: IB 5/123
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 19162
E-Mail: vanessa.vogel@rub.de


Dipl. Biol. Elisabeth Hummel

PhD student

Room: IB 5/101
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 25988
E-Mail: elisabeth.hummel@rub.de
Office hours: by arrangement


Johannes Zang, M.Sc.

PhD student

Room: IB 5/121
post-office box: 20
Phone: +49 234 32 22086
Email: johannes.zang@rub.de
Office hours: by arrangement